I’m working on things over here…

I am working on transferring my domain name, which means in the meantime I cannot use it for anything…I am transferring it b/c I decided to go back to Blogger for a while (I think – until I know for sure I’ll be maintaining both my blogger & wordpress sites) and for some reason the site I was using before wouldn’t let me change my DNS to point my domain to my blogger site. I don’t know what was going on there, but I coudn’t get any assistance and decided they didn’t need my business if they weren’t going to help me out!

So…during this mess, please excuse things if my site goes up and down or if the links change! I’m at the mercy of the transfer process!!

About MishMish

Wife, mother, graduate student, American-Egyptian, employee, photographer, blogger, aunt, niece, sister, and friend. View all posts by MishMish

Leave a Reply

